Taylor Hicks interview with Rolling Stone magazine.

Jenny Eliscu from Rolling Stone recently did an interesting sit down with Taylor Hicks that pales in comparison to most recent interviews. The feature I like most about this interview is that the majority of the questions are simple, back-to-basics inquiries that are related to what Taylor is all about. The music.

I am personally not a huge fan of Rolling Stone magazine because of the pretentious air is has gained in the last few years , but in my opinion this is an interview worth listening to, regardless of how I feel about the print publication. A good interview is a good interview.

Hear it here.

4 Responses to Taylor Hicks interview with Rolling Stone magazine.

  1. CJ says:

    Sorry I posted in the wrong place.

  2. CJ says:

    This Video Of” Do I Make You Proud” should get some TV play!
    Not only a great song, but a tribute to our SOLDIERS.

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6O-yohHK25g&mode=user&search

  3. TH_Rocks says:

    Actually, I had trouble with the link, too. I think RS took it down. Oh, well!

    Hey Ash, you inspired me to start a blog. Feel free to check out what I’m doing.
    http://www.gpdrums.com

  4. texan says:

    Thanks for posting Ash. I tried this at GC’s place and here. Tech prob must be on my end. Will try to resolve.

Leave a Reply

