It’s that time again.

Tell Her No.

I Love You.

She’s Not There.

Time of the Season.

_____________________

Oppression.

Another Lonely Day.

Both Sides of the Gun.

___________________

Playboy.

You Got Me.

I Love To Dance.

Devil Went……………

Back On The Chain Gang.

Gangstaboogie (if you like Gnarls Barkley you might want to check this out).

10 Responses to It’s that time again.

  1. Ash. says:

    Phile:

    As far as I know there are not currently any other Lovestink tracks. I wish I could say there were. I really love that song as well. If I do learn of any more tracks or a complete album I will e-mail you.

  2. Phile says:

    Thank you!

    RE: Gangsta Boogie.
    A. Love it.
    B. Put my headphones on the ears of a co-worker, who loved it.
    1. Will he be able to find that on a recording anywhere, or is it just an MP3 for now? Couldn’t find anything in my net travels. Thanks to all for any info.

  3. Cahaba Lily says:

    Thanks for the Music Ash! I just love the boogie, the boogie blog, the boogie forum, the boogie chat, the boogie posters…

    Er, uh, there was no alcohol consumption used when creating this post. šŸ˜€

  4. LAGirl says:

    I’m Zombie-fied. Thanks, Ash.

  5. purduer says:

    Gotta go to the source I guess for the stream. Its worth it.

    http://www.rodargent.com

  6. Chris (MacTwig) says:

    These are great, Ash! Thanks.

    I haven’t heard the Zombies in ages …. well, except for ‘Time of the Season’ on Jack FM last week. And well, maybe also on wolfgangsvault.com. You might want to check it out.

  7. Mary Bell says:

    Ash,

    I LOVE the Zombies!!! And the Kinks, The Animals!

    Still downloading what I did’nt already have šŸ™‚

    Thanks!

    Mary

  8. purduer says:

    Here’s a cool Blunstone and Argent stream of them playing recently for “Legends Live”.

    mms://stream2.capitalinteractive.co.uk/gold/live/zombieshi.wmv

  9. Shandykat says:

    I really want to know…

    It’s the Time
    Of the Season

    For loving…

  10. Ash. says:

    Has he taken
    (Has he taken)
    Any time
    (Any time to show)
    To show you what you need to live?
    Tell it to me slowly …………

  11. Steve's Nemesis says:

    What’s your name?

    Who’s your daddy?

    Is he rich like me?

Leave a Reply

