Shh. Just listen.

Lenny Williams- Cause I Love You.

13 Responses to Shh. Just listen.

  1. Jan says:

    Ash: Thanks for all the great new music. I hope I have time to make a mix CD for you before this weekend. If not, I promise that I will be bringing some CDs.

  2. Radiance says:

    God, I love this song! Thanks Ash for posting it.

  3. catwood720 says:

    Clikee, oh how I love Tower of Power!! Been addicted since I saw them in concert early 90’s…

    Ash., thanks for this one, awesome!!

  4. kelley says:

    Omphalos – what a delightful lil’ toe tapper and apropos for what Mr. Hicks has inspired.

    Thank you.

    Kelley – who is also a money spending mama

  5. Clikee says:

    Ohhh, aaah, brings back old school Tower of Power. Made my morning. Thanks for this one, Ash!

  6. Omphalos says:

    Basenji, I’m in your neck of the woods now. (Huh? Woods have necks?) I’ll PM you.

    Boogie on, SP!

  7. Basenji says:

    Some oomph from Omphalos, merci bien sir. Mood raised…

  8. Omphalos says:

    Ash, this one’s for you (& the curious)….

    http://www.sendspace.com/file/a4ujdr

    ¡ Thanks for all the boogielicious songs & links !

  9. Terry says:

    Ash – Heart and Soul. Thanks for the good sounds this AM.

  10. pc325 says:

    Thanks Ash…I liked it!

  11. Basenji says:

    I enjoyed the song. Bought the album. Thank you, Ash. Got the point.

  12. AliceinWonderland says:

    Mmm, now I really don’t want to go to work. Perfect song for this dreary, rainy morning. Thanks, Ash.!

  13. Robin4T says:

    Very nice way to start this morning.

Leave a Reply

