Hartford, CT videos available for download.

These are the same videos that were featured here a few days ago. All links direct you to sendspace.

Hollywood Nights.

Sweet Soul Music.

Taking It To The Streets.

Living In America.

15 Responses to Hartford, CT videos available for download.

  1. A. says:

    Reba- The best thing to do is refresh and wait. You don’t have to pay- the site is just hit by more people trying to access the files at certain hours of the day.

  2. Reba in the Prairie says:

    Love this site, thanks for the videos.

    But I can never download anything from Sendspace. I always get a error message saying there isn’t any free space available for downloading. Do I have to subscribe and pay for Sendspace?

    Thanks for the help.

  3. King Proehl says:

    I just want to say THANK YOU AGAIN FOR THE VIDEO CLIPS! I now have 111 Taylor Clips on my iPod! Next I need to add my Blues Brothers Clips! πŸ™‚ Thank you to all who post them. Extra thanks to those who post in an iPod friendly format. πŸ™‚

  4. King Proehl says:

    OSB,

    It shouldn’t be. Try to download it from my Podcast section… see if that helps. If not e-mail me at kingproehl@mac.com and I will see if I can get it fixed for you. πŸ™‚

  5. Bon says:

    King: I just discovered THUD today! I have never laughed so hard in my life…i have an office–and my husband’s office is down the hall. I turned “Thud” up full blast and he cracked up! How did I live an entire month w/o finding this! You are a genius!

    If we can get LiMBO to play that at WorkPlay should their “special guest” show up (in Bham Aug 7th) would that be OK with you??? Thanks! Bonnie

  6. OSB says:

    Hey King – good to see you. I have a question about those great taylor songs of yours. For some reason I can’t burn “Can’t Get Enough of Those Taylor Hicks Blues”. Is it coded differently than the rest?

  7. King Proehl says:

    Thanks for the posting the link to

    http://web.mac.com/kingproehl

    for all the fine folks here.

    And thank you Ash for posting those Taylor Video Links here! I am downloading like crazy now! My poor iPod. πŸ™‚

    I will be at the Concert when it hits Columbus, Ohio! I can’t wait!

  8. katja says:

    King has uploaded all the songs there too…so he has made it easy for us! Whoo. πŸ™‚

  9. katja says:

    Off topic, but I was at King Proehl’s blog and he has made a cd-cover for the songs he wrote of Taylor and Graycharles…
    You can print it out if you want to have your own copy (and if you are not among the lucky ones who can go to Florabama-takin’ it to the beach -thingy..)

    here’s the link to King’s blog:

    http://web.mac.com/kingproehl/iWeb/Site/King%27s%20Blog/King%27s%20Blog.html

  10. janibeth says:

    Thanks, Ash! And Katja, I’m on my over to the boogieboard to pick up some mp3’s. Much thanks to you too.

  11. Robin4T says:

    The downloads are much appreciated!

  12. Franky says:

    Awesome – thanks for sharing!!!

  13. EJ says:

    Wow, terrific! Can’t wait for those ipod versions, katja, thank you so much!

    The Harry Potter thing is cute. Just goes to show how versatile that song is, and how smart Our Hero was to pick it.

  14. katja says:

    Thank you, thank you thank you!!!! πŸ™‚
    I’m uploading iPod-versions of these soon. mp3’s are done already, check out the boogieboard.

    Thanks Jena for that Harry potter -link. πŸ™‚

  15. jena says:

    Did anyone notice the Harry Potter/Do I make You Proud? Really good. You Harry Potter fans will really like it!

Leave a Reply

