Kate 2111 wins the copy of Grace.

Attention:

The winner of the copy of Jeff Buckley’s Grace album is… Kate2111.

Congrats!

12 Responses to Kate 2111 wins the copy of Grace.

  1. Historia says:

    I really like Susan’s idea of us donating CD’s for giveaways. I do some on-line surveys that accumulate points, and can often use the points to buy CD’s. So even if I do not have a local band to promote this way, I would be willing to use my points to purchase a CD for the site. Cool idea.
    Also, Congrats kate2111!!!!

  2. Kate2111 says:

    Thanks. Ash, I just emailed my info.
    Thanks for making my day.

  3. Chris (MacTwig) says:

    Congrats, Kate2111! Wish it were me, but maybe someday I’ll be a winner. The person right after me where I buy my lottery tickets won $107 million last week.
    Story of my life!

  4. Shandykat says:

    Congrats, Kate!!

    Enjoy!

  5. aerinphil says:

    noooooooooooooooo!!!!!! lol j/k πŸ™‚
    congratulations kate2111!

  6. A. says:

    I think that is a great idea, susan. I am hoping to do a lot more give-aways in the future when can afford them, and I am also open to having people contribute or sponsor giveaways.

  7. susan says:

    I was wondering, what would people think about donating CD’s for giveaways…maybe of local music they really like….such as, there is a CD in our area that is a tribute to Ray Charles, performed by some our very good local musicians….I love the CD and everyone I have shared it with loves it too…I’d be willing to donate one for a giveaway, especially since the proceeds go to our local food bank….anyway, any thoughts?

  8. HicksKicks says:

    Bummer I didn’t win. Now I’ll just have to decide where my money goes.

    Jeff Buckley or Nick Drake…Buckley or Drake…hmm….

    Congrats to Kate2111, who has left me with a tough choice. πŸ˜‰

  9. Sarah says:

    Congrats and enjoy! πŸ˜€

  10. Cahaba Lily says:

    Congratulations Kate2111! I know you’ll enjoy the CD. πŸ˜€

  11. double d says:

    What was the winning number?

Leave a Reply

