An article on Project: Heart and Soul.

Idol Fans Support Charity to Honor Hicks’ Homecoming.

9 Responses to An article on Project: Heart and Soul.

  1. Jan says:

    Brian: I need to get my rally rag too for the the B’ham show. Both charities are great causes. Kid One Transport – http://www.kidone.org and Studio by the Tracks – http://www.studiobythetracks.com. I am a big fan of your site too.

  2. Jan says:

    Someone told me about Project Heart and Soul today and I donated to the cause and offered to help out in any way that I can. I can’t wait to meet the founders in Birmingham.

  3. Hicknic says:

    Don’t forget Soulpatrolrelief.org

  4. I heard there was this search engine that gives to certain charities for every honest search, and Taylor’s charities are on there. But i can remember what it was for the life of me… Anyone know?

  5. A. says:

    Of course, Brian. I support all of the SP community, and your site is one of my personal favorites.

    And thanks. 🙂

  6. Brian says:

    Thank you for the approval Ash, great job on the site

  7. Brian says:

    CloudNine is correct, ALL proceeds go to the charities, plus you get an awesome product that Soul Patrollers at all the concerts are showing 🙂

  8. CloudNine says:

    I case anyone is interested, in addition to giving to Heart & Soul, you can also purchase Taylor Rally Rags from Brian’s taylorhicksfan site where a portion of the purchase goes to 2 of Taylor’s favorite charities too.

  9. lostintexas says:

    Yup, the Soul Patrol are an awesome group of people. Great article Ash and thanks for the heads up for those of us who did not know about this effort.

Leave a Reply

