Assorted Hicks mp3s.

All mp3 links provided by katja.

AI Concert performances.

Lee’s mp3s from 7/09/06.

Post idol performances

including:
stadium of fire
nbc today DIMYP
nbc today TI2TS
city stages
leno DIMYP
walmart

Homecoming Fox & Galleria.

Robert Randolph.

Taylor Hicks’ Idol performances.

Open Door Cafe Live set.

GMA Hell of a Day and DIMYP.

6 Responses to Assorted Hicks mp3s.

  1. King Proehl says:

    Thanks for posting all of these. You had a few I didn’t have.

    I posted a list of all the Taylor Hicks MP3 files I have to my site.

    http://web.mac.com/kingproehl/

    If you have questions about them just e-mail me at

    kingproehl@mac.com

  2. sasgeorgia says:

    I can’t thank you enough! I never could get these to work anywhere else, and now I can save them for posterity for all time!!!
    🙂

  3. Ms Ei says:

    Thanks!

  4. Cali50 says:

    Wow! Thanks for putting these all in one location!

  5. katja says:

    No…the people who provide the videos to convert are the best! 🙂

    No…actually…Taylor Hicks is the best!!!! 🙂

  6. Kim(DogDoc) says:

    Katja is the best!!!!

Leave a Reply

