The Taylor Hicks Experience.

An amusing Associated Content.com article that asks American Idol 2006 fans who have seen Taylor Hicks live about their thoughts on the “Taylor Hicks Experience”.

The writer, Cindy Wright, is a Taylor Hicks fan who has also written at least two previous articles about the Funky Southern Soul musician.

5 Responses to The Taylor Hicks Experience.

  1. bamakat says:

    There is a great PBP of last night’s LiMBO concert. I read a copy of it at mj’s. Tay, Ace, E, & Buckey all attended and helped entertain for about 30 min or so. 🙂

  2. Quinn says:

    Great article, Thanks Ash.

  3. sarahinwv says:

    hey ho ! Saw the man at Pit mellon arena . I am gone, that’s all I can say……………love and miss you all . I want to tell you all that to see him live was well, to put it as plainly as I can , I think I’ve gone to that place of sheer joy,orgasmic joy……………………

  4. OSB says:

    I’m still waiting for my concert experience, but, I know I’ll love it. As far as the Elvis comparison, I’ve never liked comparing artists. Taylor’s path is his own, and I cannot wait to watch him walk it and see where it takes him. I’d bet he can’t wait either.

  5. Lee says:

    A great article indeed. Seems like all the things we know and love about the man are reflected in this article.

    He will be around for a very, very long time.

    Oh, and I like the title “The King of Soul”

Leave a Reply

