Now you can show your love for LiMBO on your chest…..

…by wearing these new Little Memphis Blues Orchestra t-shirts::

The shirts are $19.99 each +$5 shipping. Sizes run from small to XXL (+$1 for xxl).

Buy them here. 

8 Responses to Now you can show your love for LiMBO on your chest…..

  1. taylorsfan says:

    does anyone know if they will bring these tees to the WB show…….

  2. EJ says:

    Nice shirt, and the damn ordering site works much better now.

  3. Robin4T says:

    Very nice. My order is in.

  4. Shandykat says:

    They did a damn good job with their logo. Very cool.

  5. Denali says:

    Very cool! I’m giong to order the black t and the dvd/cd set.

    I bought a white LMBO tshirt at their show in San Jose. They didn’t have much merch at the show. Only two styles of white t shirts.

  6. Cali50 says:

    I already ordered one when I ordered my DVD and CD!

  7. katja says:

    I REALLY love the black one because I love the colors on that logo! Very cool. Wooooo….

  8. SpaceyTracy says:

    Love the black one especially. Awesome!

Leave a Reply

