So much to do..so many places to go.

The possible theme song for the last two weeks and the upcoming four.

this one could work too.

8 Responses to So much to do..so many places to go.

  1. patty cee says:

    thanks for these…

  2. bearie says:

    WOW this is my song for the month of September. I will be playing it often at work today. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. HarpNSoul says:

    Jackson Brown’s ‘The Load Out’ from the ‘Running On Empty’ album.

  4. mojavedesertgirl says:

    Ash! Get outta my head! Of course I’ve been humming Going Mobile all week (heck, just look at my boogie avi!)…but today at work several times I said to folks, “It’s ok – I’ll sleep when I’m dead”. And then I come home to THIS! The woo frenzy is ramping up! So much to do…

  5. NOLASoul says:

    Definitely Warren Zevon! That song has come to mind often these last few months. I’ll bet it’s crossed Taylor’s mind, too! Thanks!

  6. Shandykat says:

    These songs could apply to Taylor or the Soul Patrol ๐Ÿ™‚ Nice, thanks!

  7. Phile says:

    Amen, Ash. Just Amen!

    And just enjoy :).

  8. Linda T. says:

    Sweet!!! I love and miss Warren Zevon. “I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead” is definitely appropriate for the last week of my life — last night was the first night I was finally able to put more than two hours of sleep together at one time. Thanks for these!

Leave a Reply

