NEW LiMBO/Taylor Hicks Workplay videos.

These videos have not been posted to the web before tonight. These are full songs and the videos were shot from the front of the stage. This is really good footage.

Taylor’s Entry.

Call Me The Breeze

Whipping Post (with Elliott)

Use Me (with Elliott)

Hold On To Your Love (over 9 minutes long. includes salsa dance)

A big thanks to Phantom and her friend Nancy for the videos.

11 Responses to NEW LiMBO/Taylor Hicks Workplay videos.

  1. Nancy says:

    I think you have to install something called DivX player software…here’s a link…
    http://www.divx.com/divx/windows/

    Hope this helps!

  2. Phyllis says:

    First let me say thanks to whomever is generous enough to post Tay on the web. But after I downloaded the first 2 items I attempted to watch them and all that came up was sound. I used Windows Media Player as my program to open, but no video appeared. Can anyone help me? I am definately computer illiterate! Thanks!!

  3. bearie says:

    Thanx Ash, Phantom & Nancy!!! Can hardly wait for them to finish d/l 😉

  4. BarbieB says:

    AS I was downloading the last video it occured to me how generous you people are to share these wonderful videos with all of those who truly enjoy Taylor’s music. I am grateful beyond words to have this opportunity to except your generosity and Thank you from the bottom of my soul for allowing me to add to my rapidly growing collection of Taylor Sets.

  5. OSB says:

    Thanks All! Never can have too many good vids of Tay’s performances, and these are very, very good!

  6. mac_faye says:

    These are terrific and such a nice surprise
    Thanks to all !

  7. Indiana48 says:

    Thanks Ash, Phantom and Nancy, great videos, the quality is fantastic. These just made my night, I have had an incredibly crappy day so this was definitely an unexpected surprise. Thanks so much for sharing them with us. . . .

  8. EJ says:

    Oh, baby! I love the stuff he did with Elliott. Thanks Phantom, Nancy, Ash.

  9. AmyH says:

    Good Morning!!! Thank you all – Phantom, Nancy, Ash. What a way to start the day! 🙂

  10. Robin4T says:

    Wooooooo! New goodies!

  11. katja says:

    Woooo…better start downloading….Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

