Watermark free “Spirit of Life” award gala pictures post IV

10 images below.

Edited to add:The curly-haired guy in the pictures is Charles Goldstuck, the President and Chief Operating Officer of BMG North America.

The older man with Taylor and Clive Davis is Rolf Schmidt-Holtz. Schmidt-Holtz is the Chief Executive Officer of Sony BMG Music Entertainment.

32 Responses to Watermark free “Spirit of Life” award gala pictures post IV

  1. blinkofaneye1981 says:

    love these pictures of Taylor!! He looks great . Love the suit and the man wearing it!! Taylor is classy and Soulfully sexy!! wow!! amazing!!

  2. Karebare says:

    These are fantastic pics!!! I think Taylor looks fabulous (as always). I hope he has had a chance to rest. I wish I could have been there.

  3. Debbie says:

    Thank you for the wonderful pictures! I agree with all of you, he looks tired, but look at what he has been up to since last January! He is beautiful, smart, gracious, and I pray it continues for him!!! He needs us like we need him! Love you, Taylor! Debbie

  4. OSB says:

    Great photos – thanks Ash! He just makes me want to smile, too. I’m so happy for him – being asked not only to the event, but to perform at the event is a true honor.

  5. Jan B. says:

    I wanna kiss him in that closed-mouth smile picture. He is one handsome guy!

  6. privategirl says:

    I am so amused watching Taylor hobnob with the folks who might not have given him a time of day a year ago. Funy thing is, he looks like he fits in perfectly…

    I wonder what that man who threw Taylor out of his office is doing right now…LOL….

  7. Patti says:

    Great pictures!! They are just so great! Thanks for putting them up for us!

  8. Imagine says:

    This just makes me smile… O…M…G…

  9. maryann1 says:

    The pictures are great….Taylor looks wonderful….he does look a bit tired….but I agree….who could keep up with the schedule he has been on for almost a year…..since the auditions….then the 60 city…non-stop tour,,,being sick and performing…etc., etc., press, playing with LMBO….no time for quality rest., etc….He is a dedicated performer and dedicated to his fans…and we won’t ever forget that…..Don’t know of anyone who could have kept going with the schedule he has had…
    .
    Taylor…..we hope you can get some quality R&R in between the recording sessions…..You deserve it….Take Care…..

  10. Barbie says:

    Happy Birthday Tay!!! From all your crazy fans…

  11. Orca says:

    Thank you so much for the pictures Ash!

    Taylor looks a bit tired, but extremely happy to me.

    It says a lot that he gets invited to events like this. I think it hasn’t gone un-noticed by media and business types that he not only has the talent, he has the smarts, the class and the maturity to fit right in. When I saw Chris’ picture there, I just could not imagine him schmoozing with these big wigs. Taylor is so well rounded – he seems to be able to mingle with any kind of group and leave an impression.

  12. foxydonna says:

    Could Taylor be any cuter? Wow.

  13. Luv2 Liz says:

    he takes my breath from me when he looks this happy.. so happy for you Taylor. nice.

  14. c4tay says:

    Gorgeous, Ash! Thank you so much. I hope he’s as happy as he looks. So excited for him.

  15. madaboutu says:

    Let’s see…………….do 60 city tour, with a few extra LiMBO things thrown in, do a GMA concert while sick, do Lord knows what for the AI machine in between, fly here, fly there, fly everywhere. Touch down in L.A. and begin rehearsals for a must sell millions album, do a benefit ……..wonder why the man looks a bit tired? Even if he did get a few days off, the time zone thing alone has to take its toll. I wonder if he got to go to the House of Blues and see Ray last night? I hope you can just do music now for awhile Taylor and get some r & r in there somewhere. In the meantime, thank you Gray for keeping us in the loop………and loopy.

  16. Bama Angelfish says:

    Ash you are wonderful. The work you put into this is amazing and I really appreciate it. I think he looks like a star. I hope he feels a bit like one.

  17. babynco says:

    He looks a little tired around the edges to me. I always love me some Tay pics, but I still like the REAL Original Recipe Tay better.

  18. AmyH says:

    I love the “laugh lines” – they are the sign of someone who smiles A LOT.

  19. TTT says:

    Looks pretty awsome to me! Very, very happy. Taylor has “crows feet” as an earlier age than most. And deep set, dark eyes. This may make him look tired to some. Not to me! His eyes are a sparkle to me! I’m sure he did the “Happy Dance” in his dressing room!

  20. krusty says:

    All of these pics are just wonderful! Arrgh I hope some video works it’s way over to Youtube or something. Maybe there will be clips on Entertainment Tonight this evening!

    Thanks Ash!

  21. juliegr says:

    Crazymomelon: There was a “check in the suit”?? Sorry, I didn’t notice– to busy looking at the dimples, the lips, the hair, the guitar………. lol

  22. Claireb7tx says:

    Thanks Ash!

  23. aerinphil says:

    *feigns satisfaction* thank you for these lovely pics, Ash. Now go get some snooze 😉

  24. Cali50 says:

    I don’t see the tired at all. I see happy, healthy and thin , but not tired. He looks tanned and rested to me. I’d say his undisclosed location he was resting at was somewhere in the sun!

  25. Amy says:

    Thanks for the great photos Ash. Anyway someone can get the performance photos too? (never satisfied…SORRY!!!)

  26. These are great pictures of Taylor. Thanks

  27. Thanks for the great pictures of taylor.

  28. beatz says:

    Thanks for the pictures Ash. And we didn’t even have to figure out any riddles in order to see them. 🙂

  29. bamakat says:

    Thanks for the great pictures. You’re the best and Taylor looks tired, but also very happy to be there.

  30. bamakat says:

    Taylor looks very tired, but also very happy and honored to be there. I wish him well in the coming weeks as he lays down the tracks for his new CD.

  31. Crazymomelon says:

    Wow! Thanks for all the gorgeous pictures, Ash! That’s way above and beyond. Without you, I’d never have seen the beautiful little check in the suit – smashing with that shirt!

  32. Lee says:

    I love the happy Taylor…he still looks wiped out to me.
    Thanks for the new pictures.

Leave a Reply

