Watermark free “Spirit of Life” award gala pictures post V

6 images below including shots with Chris Daughtry and 2 links to performance images.

Performance images:

One.

Two.

16 Responses to Watermark free “Spirit of Life” award gala pictures post V

  1. Anne Carter says:

    Two of my favorite singers Taylor and Josh Groban.
    I would have loved to have been there.
    annie in fl

  2. makeitdo says:

    WOW What a handsome man Taylor is. Makes the rest of them look so ordinary. What a year it has been for him. Enjoy your birthday Taylor and may all good things come to you.

  3. WOOTaylor says:

    Late to the party. I almost sent Taylor some ties…sometimes it would be nice. He looks terrific! And I suspect all this picture taking is not really his comfort zone… Tan looks great! Can’t imagine the pressure he might be feeling. O and I was going to send some spazzy socks like the today show ones. My dh is well known for his sock and tie collection:)

  4. DaniCalfornia says:

    It’s a little bit off subject but, is it just me or does that one back-up singer sort of look like Raven Simone?

  5. SoulFanGranny says:

    WOW!!! All these great photos are truly appreciated!

  6. Susan54inWV says:

    chris needs to go to taylor’s tailor.

  7. Phantom says:

    Those perfromance pics looks HOT. Backup singers and a guitar? Wow, I would have loved to have heard that. Yowza.

  8. Phandi says:

    Oh, sorry, just went back to the main blog and I see they were identified. My bad..*sheepish grin*

  9. Phandi says:

    Any chance of getting these people identified? Josh Groban I know, but the others, maybe I should know…but don’t (well, except for the bald guy…no. 4, I believe..?)

  10. Phandi says:

    Did you SEE those Performance images One and Two! Oh, WOW!
    Thanks for this, Ash et al…
    That is soooo coooool!!!

  11. Shelley says:

    More pics from Spirit of Life thingy.

    http://tinyurl.com/rhf4x

  12. Bellaboo says:

    There’s a download video of 2 of his perfomances, along with some pr foottage on Gypsie’s site.

  13. Luv2 Liz says:

    I can now go sit on my porch and reflect on all this great stuff happening to a
    really deserving person… Thank you Gray, Thank You Mr. Hicks..

    Awww life is good… Just when I need a pick me up, I could look at that smile forever. 🙂

    I am smiling huge right now… *rolleyes*

  14. Bellalboo says:

    Thanks for the pictures. Plus, thanks for the editor’s note. It’s so great to have these people explained to you.

  15. susieq3c says:

    Any word yet on WHAT he performed?

  16. EJ says:

    Re pix 1 & 2- I had no idea Tiny Tim had a son!

Leave a Reply

