New Hi-Def video of Taylor on The Tonight Show.

The quality on the following Tonight Show videos is fantastic. These clips are best viewed the free divX player.

Opening- Includes “strangled cat” intro and Jay’s monologue
Taylor’s Interview (UPDATED FILE!!)
Ending (Flaming Lips)

video credit goes to Phantom

10 Responses to New Hi-Def video of Taylor on The Tonight Show.

  1. katja says:

    Thank you Phantom!!!

  2. mojavedesertgirl says:

    Thanks Phantom! Computer mysteries….

  3. Phantom says:

    I reuploaded the interview file. The new link is here:
    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=9WTYML38

    I tested it myself and it is fine. Should work for you as well!

  4. Phantom says:

    Hi, guys. I just downloaded the vid from mega and have the same problem. But the vid on my harddrive is fine. Looks like some bits got screwed up during upload. I am re-uploading it. I’ll post a link when it’s ready.

  5. Phantom says:

    I’m going to re-download the interview video and make sure nothing happened to it on upload, but the version on my computer works fine. Are you guys using the divx player? If not, I would highly recommend it. If you do have it, you might want to make sure you have the latest version. The link is in the post above.

  6. katja says:

    Thanks! I never saw the monologue and the cat-strangling part I only saw in YouTube so this was GREAT! Thanks! Ha-ha… Katharine kicking Taylor was pretty funny. You gotta love Jay. Bwahahahaha!
    I keep getting error messages with the interview too. I usually use vlc and it works fine with the two other videos…and also with the middle part of the interview, but it cuts off the ending.
    I love how Taylor goes to talk with the band in the end. 🙂

  7. Deborah (msjazzi) says:

    I downloaded thes, however I one woth the Interview after about 3 Minutes keeps cutting off. I downloaded twice, but did the same both times. Would love to see the whole thing. The rest were Great and what I saw of the Interview was also Great. Thanks

  8. mojavedesertgirl says:

    Hey is it just me, or is the interview clip missing the sound?

  9. mojavedesertgirl says:

    It’s the first time, the day after he won…Taylor on the adrenaline high of NO SLEEP, my favorite interview with him…honestly, I think that’s when I developed my “crush” cuz he is so darn cute – knee slapper! Forgot how funny that monologue was – “…settling our karaoke differences without bloodshed or mayhem…” You can just tell Leno is as smitten with Taylor as we all are. These are great – thanks Phantom! Smoooch!

  10. Which time is this, #1 or #2 for Taylor on Leno?!?

Leave a Reply

