J Records Clip of the Week

This clip of the week features Taylor Hicks behind the scenes footage and interviews.

http://www.jrecords.com/clipoftheweek/

EPK = Electronic Press Kit.

6 Responses to J Records Clip of the Week

  1. calimari says:

    Ellencorndogetc…- that’s not working for me. Tried it w/ real player & the windows media one. It looks like it saves, but then it won’t play when I try to launch it.

  2. ellencorndogdorkinator says:

    calimari-right click on realplayer, click save as, and put it in your post-ai videos!

  3. mojavedesertgirl says:

    “The definitive sound of modern whomp.”
    I have no idea what that means – but it sure sounds interesting!

    Taylor’s a handsome, winsome guy – but the video made me a tad uncomfortable to watch. I found myself thinking, Well if Taylor has his sights on another reality show, he could make a run for Tayra Banks’ America’s Next Top Model…

    Snarkity snark….

  4. Rabbit says:

    Swampy, huh? Oh I like that – I like that a lot.

  5. calimari says:

    How do I download that clip?

  6. OSB says:

    Wouldn’t he just be so much fun to horse around with? Great promo clip! Does he ever describe the CD the same way? It’s going to be groovy, funky, bluesy, wompy, swampy, hip soul – or something like that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

