What’s Up VIP goes backstage in Manhattan with Taylor Hicks and The Little Memphis Blues Orchestra


See more great photos @ whatsupvip.com/behind_the_scenes.

11 Responses to What’s Up VIP goes backstage in Manhattan with Taylor Hicks and The Little Memphis Blues Orchestra

  1. Awesome! πŸ™‚ Thanks guys!

  2. mojavedesertgirl says:

    Black shirt formal!

  3. bcath says:

    I love these guys. Awesome photos.

  4. Lee says:

    Great pictures of the guys….the real deal. Reading Taylors body language is all I need to do to see he’s a very happy camper being around his boys again. A very happy day for them and now for me.

  5. deejay says:

    I love it anytime we get these casual glimpses into their “guy being goofy” moments! I’ll be smiling all day because of these pictures! And poor Mitch. Bless his heart. There are times when, just behind that smile, you can see a little bit of “aw, leave me alone already, Taylor!” Gosh, I just love these guys!

  6. Cali50 says:

    Yea! Great pictures! It looks like Taylor is still teasing Mitch to get a smile out of him. I wish we could get a set list. I’m sure DIMYP was not played! Goodf for them!

  7. TTT says:

    They looked like they had a ball! Good times…………….had by all!!!!!!!!!!! And yes, they all looked fine!!!

  8. Margaux says:

    these are awesome pictures. Now we know how everyone was dressed, and they do look fine!

  9. Crazymomelon says:

    Zippy’s a Cubs fan?
    Okay, I’m in!

  10. OSB says:

    So good to see them all together again, having some fun. Gotta love them getting Mitch to smile.

  11. flowersKY says:

    Ah, camaraderie. That’s what I love to see.

Leave a Reply

