Video from Taylor Hicks appearance on 20/20

Taylor recently appeared on 20/20’s Privilege In America Episode where he talked about his ‘Instant Celebrity’ and how it has (or has not) affected him.

Segment as shown on the 20/20 website.

Segment as aired on television.

capture credit: idolAddict_NW

10 Responses to Video from Taylor Hicks appearance on 20/20

  1. DeeDee says:

    Does anyone have the full taylor hicks 20/20 interview of him , if you do, will someone tell me where to get it or they could upload it , i would just be totally awesome to add to my video collection.. I have found two videos of this interview and both were cut off before the ending.. Please puty please if any knows please tell me… Yes Im addicit to Taylor Hicks and I want fulfil my hicks fix..lol πŸ™‚ ty
    DeeDee

  2. A. says:

    Sorry about excoboard. I have no idea what the problem is. Hopefully it’ll be back up and running properly soon.

    Yet another reason I’m hoping to get a new board up.

  3. Man, I’ve had problems all night getting in the system…about the time I get it, it freezes up on me. Glad to know it’s just not my computer. πŸ™‚

  4. katja says:

    Can’t get there either. Panic! πŸ˜‰

    At least I get something done at work. Or not..because I keep checking if it’s back up.

  5. SoulForever says:

    Just after I posted that I couldn’t get on…site came back up. Thanks, Ash.

  6. SoulForever says:

    No, baby……I think it’s down for everyone.

  7. babynco says:

    I seem to be having problems getting on the boards. Is it only me?

  8. AmyH says:

    I’m really glad you decided to post this here! Cool.

  9. Shelley says:

    Ash…gotta say…you’re doing a great job. Thanks for everything you do! πŸ˜‰

  10. juliegr says:

    Good job — thanks for making this available.

Leave a Reply

