Do you think Macy’s would approve?

Taylor Hicks’ Thanksgiving Day Parade Balloon, courtesy of fAtnhapy.

See Jeff Lopez down in the vehicle? Nice touch.

38 Responses to Do you think Macy’s would approve?

  1. NOLASoul says:

    Again, I’m late, but fAt, hilarious! I’ll never again see the Macy’s TDay Parade any way again other than warped!!! Thanks for that ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. JAG says:

    That should definitely lead the parade and to go along with it a audio of Taylor saying”Gimme a chance,Gimme a chance Gimme a chance” and to hell with what Macey’s would think!!

  3. mojavedesertgirl says:

    Good lord, I think I broke a rib.

    But why is there a troop of Ninja Turtles guiding the balloon?
    You’ve given Thanksgiving a whole new meaning.

  4. Rabbit says:

    give give give… indeed fAt – I love it!!! Thanks for making me laugh on a rainy morning.

  5. fAtnhapy says:

    Be happy to.. just pm me on the Boogie board with an email addy..
    give give give….
    fAt

  6. A. says:

    FAt has a larger copy somewhere.

    FAt, calling fAt!!

    Get Jan a larger copy, stat!!

  7. Jan says:

    This is just what I needed to start my day. Damn, this is funny! Any way that we could get a bigger copy of this picture so that we can see the detail? I want to frame this and put it on my wall.

  8. katja says:

    Soulkaren Says:
    November 13th, 2006 at 4:04 pm
    Okay, now itโ€™s time for Katja to make this animated!

    We need to take this show on the ROAD!

    Bwa-ha-a-a-a-a-a-a-a-a-a

    That is my intention if I have time (over the weekend I hope)…I already have collected stuff to put there. I may download this fAt’s image and use it there too because it’s hilarious!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Wooo

  9. katja says:

    BWAHAHAHHAHAH!!!!

  10. AgingHippie says:

    fAt you even got a full laugh out of my hubby – you are truly my hero
    [oh and a genius which goes without saying]

  11. Ms Ei says:

    Nice one fAt!

  12. bamakat says:

    EJ Says “fAt, you are a twisted genius.”

    I agree. ๐Ÿ™‚ I guess maybe a kat float would be out of the question …there might not be enough rope clearance for the McAssets. ๐Ÿ˜†

  13. aerinphil says:

    *cleans-up the orange juice sprayed on the monitor*

    This is hysterically fantastic! What a nice morning for me ๐Ÿ™‚

  14. EJ says:

    fAt, you are a twisted genius.

  15. A. says:

    I didn’t think it was me, but it is. It was hard to tell without squinting because my face is so tiny there I look like an eraser-head. Sneaky fAt indeed.

  16. Ginnybelle says:

    Hilarious, as usual, fAt!! If flattery is a great form of humour, Taylor should be splitting a gut right about now.

    Nirak:- I think you’re right about the bottom left-hand corner. Sneaky little spud……well done.

  17. Marianne Yelle says:

    Who’s the dude in the window right hand side of building? -looks like and Elvis Spud to me?? NIce touch(es)!

  18. Nirak says:

    Is that a pic of our fearless leader in the lower left hand side, near fAt on his tricycle???

  19. A. says:

    I think they are supposed to be toy army men.

  20. snoopysoul says:

    OK – gotta ask – why are all the handlers green? Or is it just my monitor?

  21. OSB says:

    I love it – wins the blue ribbon for best balloon in the macy’s parade!

  22. babynco says:

    The Tator is brilliant… there ain’t no doubt about it.
    fAt for King of the Universe….

  23. AmyH says:

    Frickin’ fantastic!! LOL!

    I think it should be the first balloon of the Parade. What d’ya think?

  24. MK says:

    let me pick myself off the floor ….

  25. Indiana48 says:

    OMG, this is hilarious! fAt, is there no end to your imagination? Is there any wonder why we don’t even bother to try and explain “the boogie” to our families and friends?? I mean really, what could you say?

    Priceless, fAt, I love it!

  26. Claireb7tx says:

    fAts you have out done yourself…this is so funny!! Love that Jeff was able to make the parade too. ๐Ÿ˜†

  27. SoulForever says:

    No words to describe….It creeps me out and makes me smile at the same time…….LOL

  28. I love ALL the fAts in the picture, especially the one where he has a TALL hat & head on the lower part of the left side of the picture….ha!! This is priceless, and Jeff just adds to the festivities!! ๐Ÿ™‚ You ‘da man, fAt…..or at least, you tell us you are!?!? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

  29. ms.sonny says:

    HEY!
    are those relatives
    of fat’s
    Hanging out
    the windows??
    or he is just
    that fasT?

  30. Soulkaren says:

    Okay, now it’s time for Katja to make this animated!

    We need to take this show on the ROAD!

    Bwa-ha-a-a-a-a-a-a-a-a-a

  31. ms.sonny says:

    Thanks fAt!!
    I LOVE it!
    This is better
    than the real parade
    could ever be!!
    Oh an I Love
    the drivers too…

  32. Lee says:

    Great job fAt…Our Boogieville photo master strikes again.

  33. TTT says:

    Effen A!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  34. YoursSoully says:

    Now THAT is a f*&cking balloon! Very nicely done –

  35. Molly says:

    I have to admit that I love it.

  36. deejay says:

    sigh. if only it could be made real. perhaps one day.

  37. fAtnhapy says:

    Brilliant, simply brilliant…
    fAt

Leave a Reply

