-The Keys That Are Black.

Just a little something for this beautiful Saturday afternoon.

Stack Shot Billy Live on Letterman.

Your Touch music video

10 am Automatic music video

If they come to your town, and you dig these videos. Go. See. Them.

I urge you. They’re worth the price of admission.

2 Responses to -The Keys That Are Black.

  1. A. says:

    Weird? Really?
    Maybe I’m the weird one. I don’t see them as weird at all. 🙂 Then again, I love WGS and a yodeling banjo player.

    Heavy and full sound for two guys, I know! I’m fascinated by their ability to create such fullness with a simple (yet complex) duo. big kudos to the boys from Akron!

  2. mojavedesertgirl says:

    That was just plain weird.
    🙂
    But these guys could grow on me…I’ll keep listening…
    Just a guitar and a drum kit – who woulda thunk it?!
    PS The old lady reminded me of ME at the Viper…

Leave a Reply

