Y! Image from Tonight.

Photo credit: Yahoo Images

11 Responses to Y! Image from Tonight.

  1. goleafsgo says:

    my name is taylor πŸ™‚

  2. JAG says:

    Taylor at his utmost best.Brilliant performance!!!And this is just the begining of a most amazing journey,one I wouldn’t miss for the world!!

  3. King Preohl says:

    I sang a few new Taylor songs while I was in the Holiday spirit.

    They can be found at…

    http://web.mac.com/kingproehl/iWeb/Site/Podcast/Podcast.html

    One is called:

    All I want for Christmas Is My Tayor Hicks CD

    and the other is based off lyrics posted by Soulful Lady on the Gray Charles site call:

    The 12 Days of Taylor Hicks Christmas

    They are corny, but I hope fun.

    Enjoy.

  4. JaxNative says:

    Excellent Excellent Excellent!

    Wow… See America THAT’s Taylor Hicks!

    Woooo

  5. patty cee says:

    soul patrol, lookit all the plans that we made! comin’ true! yay!

    great shot above, killer band last night, dancing to the sounds of sweet t this a.m. it’s a taylorized world, one convert at a time. and the beat goes on…

  6. Colleen says:

    I was finally able to watch it this morning, he did a GREAT job!! I think I watched it, 5 times….. no i’m not crazy!! πŸ™‚ And ahhhh that damm smile…… ahhhh keep that with me all day long.

    Colleen

  7. Basenji says:

    I want a screencap of the face he makes at precisely 2:37 after looking over at the backup singers. He has never looked more lovely to me. Ack, I’m a silly goose, honk, honk.

  8. double d says:

    Samokin’.

  9. juliegr says:

    WORD! Excellent job, as usual! Performed with professionalism and energy — emphasis on both words. Thanks Taylor!

  10. bigsis says:

    Well, he did it again! Took a song I’ve heard sung a thousand times and turned it into a foot-tappin’, ear-grabbin’ SONG that had me grinnin’ from ear-to-ear. Frankly, he made the rest of the “stars” seem tired and lackluster IMHO. I can’t wait to see Taylor on tour! Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

