King P. is back at it again!

Check out his newest creation- “12 Days Of Taylor Hicks CD”.

8 Responses to King P. is back at it again!

  1. Ellen says:

    Rock on Brother! Wish I could get people to get creative on that thread. It would be awesome!

  2. King Proehl says:

    Well, Ellen… you write them, and I just might sing them. 🙂

  3. Ellen says:

    In my TH version of 12 days (how befitting, with 12 days til the 12th!) nothing seemed to fit the “five goooooldennnnnnn rinnnnnnngggggggss” spot like a freeeeee f#*&innnnnggggg lunnnnnnch. Gonna start a new thread about alternative lyrics to this classic Christmas tunage. The possibilities are endless. See you on the etc thread!

  4. King Proehl says:

    Thanks, I am glad you liked it. And Thanks to Ash for posting the link so you all could give it a listen. 🙂

    I was in the holiday spirit… note I did not say full of spirit… and thought I would sing those two songs about Taylor since his CD is on the way.

    Merry Christmas to you all.

  5. havingfun says:

    Very clever ! Too cute !!!

  6. katja says:

    I love it.

  7. Claireb7tx says:

    That was great!!

  8. Colleen says:

    King! king! can you see me down here! (I can’t figure out why I can’t post on your site) but once again you did good!! What fun, thanks!

    Colleen

    merry chirstmas to you king…. soul patrol!

Leave a Reply

