Blank

Excoboard.com is having tech issues, so the board is temporarily down.

Thanks for your patience. Hopefully it will be up and running again soon!

until then, there are new mp3s on the look and listen page above, and new songs are being added to the “boogie radio” which can be found via a link on the sidebar.

15 Responses to Blank

  1. Liz says:

    Good idea, Snoopy. Actually, I wasn’t here when the board went down. I was … wait for it … turning in my project. πŸ™‚

    No Boogie when I came back was a little sad, but I just got in again.

    (So much for the no pbp promise, eh?)

  2. Liz says:

    Could you post about the Grizzly Bear guy in the red sweater? No particular reason…

  3. rabbit says:

    maybe i will. i’ll be creative again around march. stupid soul sucking job lately. comes in spurts.

  4. snoopysoul says:

    Liz I think the pbp can count as work as long as you proofread them. Just pay yourself.

  5. rabbit says:

    Ash, what’s that little graphic of in the corner, the little black and white? Cain’t make it out.

  6. boogie says:

    That would be great, rabbit! please know that you are more than welcome to come and contribute. πŸ™‚

  7. rabbit says:

    I went to one and a half stories, amused myself there. cool little place. maybe i’d like to write a story someday.

  8. boogie says:

    I haven’t touched a thing. I’m waiting for it to “fix itself” just like the rest of you.

    Ahh, Will. He fronts Okkervil River and he is also a member of Shearwater. Should I post about Will and his projects/bands? He’s a nice guy and a great performer.

  9. Liz says:

    Uhh… I’m going to stop giving the pbp, promise. But the board is working again for me.

  10. Liz says:

    Ah, it went right back down again.

    (For those who are wondering, I saw no changes since last the board was up.)

  11. Liz says:

    It’s back!! πŸ˜€

  12. rabbit says:

    Oh! we posted at the same time Liz!

  13. rabbit says:

    How ever will I make it though the last half an hour of work? This is my goof off time. I’ll have to buy stuff on ebay. Damn Exoboard’s gonna owe me some money.

  14. Liz says:

    *tap tap tap*

    What does the excoboard server expect us to do in the meantime… work?

    Men with guitars are helping a little.

Leave a Reply

