A little Miles Davis to start off your weekend.

“No Blues” on the Steve Allen Show, September 1964

“Footprints” Karlsruhe 1967


5 Responses to A little Miles Davis to start off your weekend.

  1. boogie says:

    Hmmm. I’m seriously considering!

  2. Thanks, JAG! That’s so nice of you to say.
    The only caveat, Ash–you’d have to ship the laundry to me. But trust me, it’d be worth the postage. I fluff, fold and iron like nobody’s business!

  3. JAG says:

    Chicken&Waffles
    I love your posts,you are too funny!That sounds like a pretty good offer to me.If I were Ash I’d take you up on it!

  4. Oh. Miles breaks my heart. Put something up from “Sketches of Spain” and I’ll do your laundry for a year, Ash. I swear it.

  5. JAG says:

    Great music is timeless! This piece is the proof of that statement!

Leave a Reply

