New JTFTW Mix

New Just To Feel That Way Hot Mix.

Can you tell a difference?

2 Responses to New JTFTW Mix

  1. Share_A_Smile says:

    I like it much better. He’s in much better voice. Maybe he was feeling better when he recorded this? I guess I will be buying the single if this is what’s released.

    Share_A_Smile

  2. Poolie says:

    I can tell the difference. I like it better, there’s more emotion in his voice and the background is more subdued letting his voice through. That’s what I’ve always liked about Taylor, the emotion he can wring out of simple words.

Leave a Reply

