04/11 A Little Brotherly Love

Taylor Hicks w/ Toby Lightman
Tower Theatre, Upper Darby(Philadelphia), PA
8:00pm Eastern (doors at 7pm)

Taylor’s in another historical theatre tonight. Everything from vaudeville to Stones has played here. Read more about it:

Glide Magazine

A Possible Set List
Sadly, no cellcert tonight, but furious thinking by concert-goers gives us this. Please put any additions or corrections in comments.

Soul Thing
Give Me Tonight
The Deal
Heart and Soul
Somehow
Dream Myself Awake
Hell of a Day
Gonna Move
Wherever I Lay My Hat tags “Nightshift” (the Commodores), “Chain Gang” (Sam Cooke)
Young Turks
Heaven Knows > The Maze tags: “Ain’t That Peculiar” (Marvin Gaye), “Let’s Get it On” (Marvin Gaye), “What’s Going On” (Marvin Gaye)
The Right Place
The Runaround

Encore: Medicated Goo

7 Responses to 04/11 A Little Brotherly Love

  1. hey amy i am a gray charles fan to from his web site i do like this site to phantom iam i welcome to . soul patrol

  2. Basenji says:

    “What’s Going On” is a new tag for the tour.

  3. thackeray says:

    Since we didn’t have a cellcert tonight, we’re really looking for any set list help you may have. If you went to the show, please comment and help us reconstruct the show.

  4. Jan says:

    Hope Tay has a wonderful night in PA. I think I have found my spot here. I like the format of the site. Hope to see more of my friends. I will continue to follow Taylor’s career with passion for his beautiful music.

  5. Jan says:

    This is my first time to post on this site. I’m moving over from GC. I don’t want to miss out on anything about Taylor and his tour.

  6. Lainie says:

    Thanks, Phantom….trying to find my way around here tonight.

  7. phantomofsoul says:

    Hope Philly has a great show tonight. Cell cert in the cell cert thread as usual. AmyH is hosting.

Leave a Reply

