Boogie Board Best of Series- 7-9.

 #7- Taylor Hicks injects blues standards into his live tour. Footage contributed by Ksuer, Bigsis, Janibeth, ParTayGirl, Phantom and EJ.

#8- Taylor Hicks performs Wherever I Lay My Hat in Milwaukee at the Pabst Theatre. Filmed by Phantom.

 #9- Taylor Hicks performs at the Avalon in Boston. This video is a compilation of clips including Medicated Goo, Naked in the Jungle, Compared to What and Badge. Filmed by Taygerl and EJ.

5 Responses to Boogie Board Best of Series- 7-9.

  1. BarbieB says:

    I love these videos…. Please keep ’em coming….:)!!!

    I am so anxious for August to get here….. I’ll be seeing all the Hot New Summer Concerts in New Orleans, Clearwater, and Orlando…Woo Hoo……..

  2. Marcy says:

    Thanks again for these clips….brings all of the excitement back from the live shows I saw!!! I especially love the blues standards….I am feeling the WOOO dust and can’t wait till the HOB in AC on the 24th to see our brown eyed handsome man….

  3. KimLoree says:

    Please don’t get me wrong….I really appreciate the videos and all the work that goes on behind the scenes here…but I’m craving an audio blog or something. I’m still in mourning over the “passing” of my concert.

  4. KimLoree says:

    Am I the only one who is bored with the lack of TayNews? Sheesh….haven’t been on the computer for three days and thought it would take forever to catch up…but guess not. Has he been hiding under that cap all week? Not that he doesn’t deserve the time to relax…but…but…I’m bored.

    Seriously….I hope he’s having some excellent “down time” (and that the muses are visiting him during his time off). I know…I’m selfish.

  5. graciecat says:

    Wow! Sam Cooke yesterday to end the long weekend and Taylor Hicks today to start the work week! Wow, wow, wow, wow, wow. Life is beautiful here Boogie! Thanks to all who created these wonderful videos. Keep the music playing!

Leave a Reply

