Soul Patrol Leather Bracelets/Bands.

Once upon a time, a lady sold nice leather bracelets which had Soul Patrol stamped on them. These bracelets are made of a nice brown leather, snap at the closure and are a simple way to proclaim your Soul Patrol status. They were a wild success!

Fast forward: these bracelets can no longer be purchased from her. But!
They are now in my possession and I am selling them to raise money for The Boogie. The money made will go towards movie/image/mp3 hosting, blog and board improvements, and other areas which will improve your boogie experience.

The bracelets are $8 for one, $14 for two, 3 for $20.
Please inquire via e-mail for larger orders.
This price includes shipping within the continental US.
I can ship them to other locations for an added price, which will depend on your location.

The bracelets come in Short/Regular (average ladies size) and Long (men’s size/larger ladies size).

To order:

Follow the directions below to pay via paypal, being sure to include your address and the size of bracelet(s) you prefer in the “note” area.
To pay:

Send your payment via Paypal to tayloristheboogie@gmail.com.

Paypal is quick, easy, and free for you. You can read about how to use paypal here.

5 Responses to Soul Patrol Leather Bracelets/Bands.

  1. Help! I ordered the bracelets about a month ago and I swear I got an e-mail saying that they were being shipped with in the next week and I haven’t received any thing yet! Are they still coming? I am worried that they got lost in the mail or something and I don’t know how to get a hold of any one who knows what ‘s going on. Any help that I can get would be greatly appreciated. Thank you Nancy

  2. boogie says:

    The link has been fixed, makeitdo. Sorry about the inconvenience.

  3. makeitdo says:

    Tell me how to order a bracelet. When I click on paypal above it won’t let me access. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks

  4. makeitdo says:

    Great idea. I want one.

  5. Marcy says:

    AWESOME!!!!!! Will order them today.

Leave a Reply

