Taylor performing “Don’t Let Me Down”

Live at the Welk Theatre in Branson, Mo on July 30th.

Video courtesy of Sunnydey1.  

11 Responses to Taylor performing “Don’t Let Me Down”

  1. calimari says:

    I’m a huge Beatles fan – especially anything Lennon. But that was…umm…it just oozed sex. I have to go find my husband now…

  2. justwatchin says:

    Crazy…I prefer it over Beatles’ version too!

  3. justwatchin says:

    Oh my…that was beaUtful….

  4. dnjmorton says:

    Is there a download of this version!! It is just TOOOOOO GOOD! Such a turn on!

  5. abbysee says:

    Outstanding!

  6. shar says:

    I was dying to hear Taylor sing that live when I saw him in May. Sadly he didn’t. Thanks for sharing this video, he sounds so sexy and passionate on that song, it is just wonderful.

  7. Beverly says:

    I love Taylor’s performance of this Beatles hit. Have seen him do it live and it is pure magic. I think we sometimes do not realize what a short period of time it has been from audition to commanding the stage. What a journey, it has been such fun going along for the ride.

  8. Crazymomelon says:

    I saw Taylor do this in Hershey Pennsylvania on the AI Tour. Oh! How it has evolved! His heart is in this cover and I prefer it over the Beatles’. And that’s saying something for me.

  9. Marcy says:

    YUMMY……LOVE TAYLOR DOING THIS AND BRIAN ON THE SAX!!! THIS WAS JUST WHAT i NEEDED THIS AFTERNOON…..THANKS.

  10. juliegr says:

    Absolutely — I plan to be there for the duration. Thanks for all the joy you bring to my musical life, Taylor :-)) this has been a wonderful 18 months.

  11. madaboutu says:

    Thanks. i needed that today!

Leave a Reply

