Taylor Hicks – Save My Body, Save My Soul

The song Taylor Hicks recorded for the SOS Children’s Villages-USA (mentioned in a previous post) is now available for purchase!

For just $.99, you can donate to this very worthy cause AND enjoy a brand new tune sung by our favorite American Idol.

Click here to purchase from iTunes

Click here to purchase from Amazon

Thanks again to TaylorHicksNews for the info and to Taylor and Genevieve Rose for their artistic contributions to such a wonderful charity. 

4 Responses to Taylor Hicks – Save My Body, Save My Soul

  1. Jiro says:

    Wake up people!!!!!! Spend 99 cents and get your copy of this now. Yesterday I finally got a copy for me for my wifes birthday (she is not a TH fan). A well spent 99 cent. Get your copy today before supplies run out.

  2. Tom says:

    New exclusive interview with Taylor is our Featured Story today.

  3. JAG says:

    Beautiful song for a very worthy cause !

  4. SallyB says:

    I have heard just a short snippet, but what I heard was beautiful.

Leave a Reply

